Scholarship Program

UNITED SA will award four $1,000 scholarships to graduating seniors attending high school either within or outside Bexar County. This scholarship is based on academics, leadership, community service and personal recommendations. Applicants must meet the following eligibility requirements:

  • You must be a member of UNITED SA Federal Credit Union in good standing, or
  • A child, stepchild or grandchild of a UNITED SA member in good standing.
  • You must be a high school senior graduating in 2014.
  • You must be ranked in the top 25% of your graduating class.

The deadline to submit your application has passed. We will announce the winners in March 2014. Thank you to all who applied.